This Is My Last, Here We Go

I’m on my way to my last teen year last 29th of December when I turned on my spanking 19th year of living. Ha ha. I wanna thank everyone who greeted me and made my day special; kudos to the people who went to our house to disturb me with their energetic presence; and to my mom, who treated me and my brother out for dinner. Oh Yeah!

Birthday Dinner with the family and a family friend at Mesa.

Mesa, Megamall Atrium

food, food, food

 

Kare-kare

Crispy Pata

Laing (two way)

and of course, me and my brother ate another four extra rices each.

 

Mom
Kuya
Ate Ichi (mom’s friend-officemate)

 

Thank You Lord for yet another wonderful year added to my oh-so-precious life, I pray that I could be a living testimony for Your glory! Over all, t’was a fun birthday after all! Yay!

Leave a Reply

