Styling 101

Because of boredom, I decided to join Looklet!

What is? Looklet is a brand new styling studio where you can combine every piece in our fashion collection to mix, match and create your personal looks. All clothes are real, selected by stylists, from real designers. It is fashion in a way the world has never seen before.

And since it’s my first day of styling a model yesterday, lemme show you what I have created. :)

I decided to name her Laoili!!!

Isn’t she a beaut? :)

I’ve been planning on styling some more if I’ll be having the privilege of time. She’s the only one I have for now.

Btw, if you wanna visit my Looklet page, just click here (and maybe you wanna make yours too *yay*)!

This is for us, fashion models/stylists wanna-be. Lezz go and be creative!

 

Leave a Reply

