Laid Back

Finally, we’re onto Data Presentation (DP) Week! We just got to fix-up a few little glitches with our collation so we can proceed with our analysis.

Myself is not a good job today. I arrived twenty minutes after ten in the morning, talking about discipline. Me and my being late will happen throughout the week for I can feel it and because I’ll choose it to be that way. I know, my choice s*cks.

I haven’t done too many things at the office today, thus, no analysis nor a presentation was produced by the sweet juices of my brain. Well, when today didn’t work out, try again tomorrow. How lame can I sound on this one? Ha! I need to work things out.

Leave a Reply

