One Dream, Gone. Again.

Last week I was a failure for I wasn’t able to watch the The Script Concert, and tomorrow, I shall be an Epic on failing for I won’t be able to watch yet another concert from another favorite band: Switchfoot. Boo me. To anyone who’s generous enough to give me tickets, I would really REALLY appreciate it. Gawd. I promise I’ll be watching them performing Live someday. For now, let’s feast on some of their oh-some songs and music videos. ;D

This one’s my favorite. The Awakening.

This too. Stars.

Well, this is definitely not yet the end of my favorite songs list. Meant to Live.

Always.

Hello Hurricanes. The list can go on, but let’s limit to this one. :D

Tiiiiiiiiiiiickets! Where art thou shall I find you, for freeeeeeeeeeeeeee? Ha! Someday, I promise. Someday, this.

Leave a Reply

