Since You Want More

Here he is one more time. The Acoustic Version of Somedaydream’s Hey Daydreamer Music Video. Drool! Haha, gross! :)

I say my opinion only, this is a lot better than the first vid that came up last May 1. Winks;)

 

p.s.:

Real big thanks to Mister Rez Toledo. ย My blog got lotsaaaah views because of my SD posts. Oh well, I guess this is for the Dreamers! Like me.

Leave a Reply

