Hello Shortness!

From this…
20110914-120312.jpg
To this…
20110914-120347.jpg
And you might wanna treat yourself this…

20110914-120444.jpg
HAHA. I’m severely wala sa ayos! I decided to have my hair cut off yesterday because I’m loosing patience on having it longer…than ever. Ha! Say whuut? Moreover, having haircut means new beginnings and letting go of the past. Okay, now I’m not getting any sense at all.

Enjoy Dark Luv! Lindt is happiness. ;) eat plenty. Don’t let your tummy be empty. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

