Moodboard: No Rain. No Rainbow.

Even as I took a break from blogging, I still made my moodboard for last October and this November. I’m just dying to show off what I did ever since the past month for I get good reviews whenever my friends see it (because my moodboard for a particular month is Viktor’s–my iPod’s–wallpaper too that’s why they see it). You can say I’m a bit proud since they liked it even my only job is to collate the pictures I get from blogsites I visited, and yes I am. I think it’s just cool because the pictures brought Positivity to them as well and I am most happy when my works kinda exude those inspiring vibe. Credits to the Tumblr sites I visited: Mighty to Save, Bubbly Kat and Happy Things.

Even life brings you something not nice, just find time to look at the bright side…

20111108-165956.jpg

20111108-170007.jpg

And collect lovely things to remind you how blessed you are in this world. :)

20111108-170016.jpg

20111108-170022.jpg

Spread peace and give love. Share your blessings given by the One up above.

Oh, ain’t this the cutest background song of a commercial ever? HAHA. Sorry, fan mode. (:

The band behind the commercial song Hey Daydreamer is the Someday Dream (one man band c/o Rez Toledo. Managed by the then Hale vocalist, Champ Lui Pio). Earlier posts on the November celebrant who’s launching his very first album on the 29th, click HERE. I just felt the need to edit this part because (base from my blog stats, I think) you dear blog-reader, might be interested on this.ย 

Follow the band on Facebook and Twitter too.ย 

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

