Tenth Avenue North: You Are More

Don’t you know who you are?
What has been done for you?
Don’t you know who you are?

You are more than the choices that you’ve made
You are more than the sum of your past mistakes
You are more than the problems you create
You’ve been remade

-Tenth Avenue North was the band responsible for this awesome song! It was my first to heard them earlier this week–so good to hear hearty music playing over and over again. I found more bands to review also, you’ll hear more of them from me soon.

Oh, and I just felt, this is the kind of genre I’ll be doing for my poems or song lyrics most of the time here in my blog. You better watch out for that. :)

Indeed, we are truly more because of HIM! Kick up happy bones. :P

Leave a Reply

