Backbeat.

Hello dear blog! I missed writing random thoughts and feelings and whatever else I got to say in my mind. I’m kinda got it stuck these past few days.

I’m having an emotional-slash-mental battle still going on, you see. I have this major decision to do and I’m competing with myselfโ€”something’s terribly wrong is happening with me right now. It’s hard to explain, though. And, I dunno what to do, really. Well I know but I don’t know. I guess one’s self is the hardest opponent of all. Since I’m emotionally unwell, I cannot give full focus on writing/blogging/whatever else I’m doing; hence, the blog hiatus. There’s a lot of tension and drama going inside me.

With all of that being said, I’m requesting for all of you to pray for me a littl lot more. If you could please include me, I would be really grateful.

I don’t know how long I’d be like this (pero sana it ends soon na) but I’m gonna try to be more positive and do the usual things I’m doing in this blog. I’m hoping you’ll help me to cheer up myself quite more.

Dear Self, please do what you need to do; do it ASAP and please, choose wisely.

Anyhoooz, from this point forward, I’ll try to get back to my blog duties. Everything will be alright.

*and this is the part where I should insert a smiling face*

Here you go. Cheers. :)

Leave a Reply

